Development Staff


Audrey Kintzi, ACFRE
Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations

TC: (612) 238-4560, W: (507) 457-1486
akintzi@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities and Winona Campus

Jo Nesler
Assistant to the VP for Development and Alumni Relations

(507) 457-1503
jnesler@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Ashley Bollig '15
Development Operations Coordinator

(507) 457-6671
abollig@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Sherry Boynton
Development Office Assistant

(507) 457-6647
sboynton@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Nancy Brown, CFRE
Senior Development Director

(507) 457-8733
nbrown@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Carol Byrne
Database Coordinator

(507) 457-8712
cbyrne@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Christine (Volk '15) Ellinghuysen
Assistant Director, Saint Mary's Fund and Alumni Relations

(507) 457-6675
cvolk@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Brandon Gustafson
Corporate Foundation and Government Support Associate

(507) 457-1528
bgustafs@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Sarah Harris
Senior Development Director - Chicago

(262) 945-1858
saharris@smumn.edu
Office: Chicago Area

Coral Logan
Records, Research, and Gift Processing Specialist

(507) 457-6670
clogan@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Matthew Lunde
Director of Prospect Management

(507) 457-1454
mlunde@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Denny Majewski
Director of Development - First Generation Initiative and Lasallian Formation

(612) 728-5192
dmajewsk@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Andrea Pengra
Saint Mary's Fund Director

(507) 457-1791
apengra@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Anthony Piscitello '69, M'82
Senior Development Director

(507) 457-1791
tpisciti@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Annette Roth
Senior Development Director

(612) 728-5199
aroth@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Megan Sadowski, M'08
Director of Donor Relations

(507) 457-7000
msadowsk@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Adam Stasica, '07, M'11
Development Director

(708) 712-4444
astasica@smumn.edu
Office: Chicago Area

Nancy Wiltgen '75, J.D., CRFE
Senior Development Director -  Planned Gifts

(507) 457-1467
nwiltgen@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Alumni Relations Staff


Bob Fisher '97, M'06
Director, Alumni Relations

(507) 457-6658
rfisher@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Sabrina Kelly
Associate Director, Alumni Relations

(612) 238-4507
skelly@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Pat Beech
Coordinator, Alumni Relations

(507) 457-1499
pbeech@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Christine (Volk '15) Ellinghuysen
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Saint Mary's Fund

(507) 457-6675
cvolk@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus