Development Staff

Audrey Kintzi, ACFRE
Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations

TC- (612) 238-4560 W- (507) 457-1486
akintzi@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus & Winona Campus

Jo Nesler
Assistant to the VP for Development and Alumni Relations

(507) 457-1503
jnesler@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus


Anthony Piscitello '69, M'82
Senior Development Director

(507) 457-1791
tpisciti@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Nancy Wiltgen
Senior Development Director - Planned Gifts

(507) 457-1467
nwiltgen@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Dominic Lawrence, '06, M'10, CFRE
Senior Development Director

(612) 728-5199
dlawrenc@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Adam Stasica, '07, M'11
Development Director

(708) 712-4444
astasica@smumn.edu
Office: Chicago Area

Joseph Kolar
Development Director

(612) 728-5192
jkolar@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Brandon Gustafson
Corporate Foundation and Government Support Associate

(507) 457-1528
bgustafs@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Andrea Pengra
Saint Mary's Fund Director

(507) 457-1791
apengra@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Matthew Lunde
Director of Prospect Management

(507) 457-1454
mlunde@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Coral Logan
Records, Research, and Gift Processing Specialist

(507) 457-6670
clogan@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Carol Byrne
Database Coordinator

(507) 457-8712
cbyrne@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Megan Sadowski, M'08
Director of Donor Relations

(507) 457-7000
msadowsk@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Sherry Boynton
Development Office Assistant

(507) 457-6647
sboynton@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Alumni Relations Staff

Bob Fisher '97, M'06
Director, Alumni Relations

(507) 457-6658
rfisher@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Sabrina Kelly
Associate Director, Alumni Relations

(612) 238-4507
skelly@smumn.edu
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Pat Beech
Coordinator, Alumni Relations

(507) 457-1499
pbeech@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus

Christine Volk
Assistant Director, Saint Mary's Fund & Alumni Relations

507-457-6675
cvolk@smumn.edu
Office: Winona Campus